Town council

 

Mayor  
Roberto Meloni E-mail: r.meloni@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Majority  
Massimiliano Pusceddu m.pusceddu@comune.serdiana.ca.it 
Natalia Marroccu n.marroccu@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Claudio Marceddu c.marceddu
Filippo Casula f.casula@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Gino Brogi g.brogi@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Salvatore Batzella s.batzella@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Maria Dolores Atzori md.atzori@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Francesco Fadda f.fadda@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Opposition  
Antonio Pala a.pala@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Maria Pia Pala mp.pala@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Ivan Angius i.angius@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Francesco Casula fr.casula@comune.serdiana.ca.it
Town Secretary  
Dt. Maria Giovanna Castagna segretario@comune.serdiana.ca.it

 

Data di ultima modifica: 19/10/2016


Visualizza in modalità Desktop